The SBC Awards 10th Anniversary Betting and iGaming Champion Revealed

The SBC celebrated its grand 10th anniversary at yesterday’s ceremony, honoring outstanding individuals and companies who have dedicated themselves to providing the best products and services.

On the anniversary of the ceremony, winners were announced in 39 categories, including operators, partners, media, suppliers, payment and compliance tools. The event began in the stunning Caves Codorniu, which boasts more than 450 years of history as Spain’s oldest wine and cava producer, and attracted an audience of 1,000 senior executives from the betting and iGaming industry.

The ceremony was hosted by the familiar face of the SBC Awards and TV personality Kirsty Gallacher, who was joined by former professional footballer and current coach Clarence Sidorff, who is widely regarded as the greatest midfielder of the generation and has left a UEFA Champions League legacy in his name.

Bet365 was named Sportsbook Operator of the Year for maintaining last year’s title, and the brand’s affiliate program also won the top affiliate program award. Kaizen Gaming won Casino Operator of the Year and Southern European Operator of the Year titles.

In other categories of operators, an independent jury awarded the Betson Group three titles, including Innovation in Casino & Gaming Entertainment, Marketing Campaign of the Year, and Western European Operator of the Year. 실시간 바카라사이트

In the Rising Star category, Betitone Casino won the Rising Star title in the Casino category, and Rising Star in the Sports Betting category went to STS S.A. won the Eastern European Operator of the Year title, and the Glitnor Group won the Nordic-level Operator title. In the esports category, Betway Group dominated the competition.

Sofa Score (affiliate product innovation), iGaming Nut (casino affiliate of the year), and Better Collective (sports affiliate of the year) emerged as major winners in the affiliate category, with Better Collective successfully retaining its win last year.

Flutter Entertainment was honored with the prestigious Employer of the Year Award, and two of the industry’s biggest names, Dan Taylor (Flutter International) and Marina Illina (PIN-UP Global), jointly shared the leadership title of the year. Entain Foundation US was recognized under the title Social Responsible Initiative of the Year.

IDnow, Trustly, and Nuvei dominated the industry in the Payment & Compliance category, winning the title of Fraud and Compliance Solution of the Year, Payment Innovation of the Year, and Payment Solution of the Year, respectively.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *