“Lowest” Suwon, Lee Ki-je, Ko Seung-beom selection + Ahn Byung-joon bench…Jeju to start Hayes-Glass bench

Suwon and Jeju announced their starting list for the 27th round of the Hana One Q K League 1 2023 at 7:30 p.m. on the 18th at Suwon World Cup Stadium. Suwon was undefeated in July, but the flow was cut off by Suwon Derby’s defeat against Suwon FC shortly after the break. Fortunately, he had a chance to rebound again with a 1-1 draw in the previous round of Jeonbuk Hyundai’s away game. However, Suwon’s ranking fell back to 12th place (4 wins, 7 draws, 15 losses, 19 points) as Gangwon, a rival team in the relegation zone, took the lead in the previous round.

Jeju is rather opposite to Suwon. Before the break, he fell into a swamp of nine games without wins (3 draws and 6 losses) in June and July for two months. The ranking also fell to the bottom. After the break, Jeju rebounded with one win and one draw, securing four points. The ranking was 9th before the break, but it rose to 8th place (9 wins, 7 draws, 10 losses, 34 points). The gap with Daejeon (36 points) in sixth place is only two points.

Suwon, which desperately needs to escape the relegation zone, will play in the 4-3-3 format. Goalkeeper Yang Hyung-mo, Lee Ki-je, Kim Joo-won, Han Ho-gang, and Park Dae-won will form the defense. Ko Seung-beom, Kazuki, and Myung Joon-jae will play in the midfield, and Kim Joo-chan, Park Hee-joon and Kim Tae-hwan will play in the front line. 바카라

Goalkeeper Yang Hyung-mo returned to the goal and Werrick Popo, who was on the front line, was excluded from the list. With Ahn Byung-joon returning to the bench list, Park Hee-joon, a U-22 resource, is on the front line. Ahn Chan-ki (GK), Bultuis, Yoo Je-ho, Kim Kyung-joong, Acosti and Jeon Jin-woo will also be on the bench.

Jeju, which is trying to win consecutive games, will face off with a 4-2-4 selection. Goalkeeper Kim Dong-joon, Jung-woon, Lim Chae-min, Kim Oh-kyu, and Lim Chang-woo are in charge of defense. Jeon Sung-jin and Kim Gun-woong will take charge of the midfield, while Lee Ju-yong and Kwon Soon-ho will take the side. Kim Joo-gong and Seo Jin-soo are aiming to score on the front line.

Instead of Hayes stepping down to the bench, Kim Joo-gong will be the front-line striker first. With Kim Oh-kyu returning as a starting center back, Yeon Je-woon was excluded from the list. Kim Geun-bae (GK), Ahn Tae-hyun, Song Joo-hoon, Kim Seung-seop, Kim Bong-soo and Yuri Jonatan will prepare to play.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *